Home » BlackBerry Hard Reset » BlackBerry 8320 Hard Reset

BlackBerry 8320 Hard Reset



BlackBerry 8320 Hard Reset and BlackBerry 8320 Factory Settings Method.

Remove all product files validate that you have a data backup copy of your BlackBerry® product files. Warning: If you have switched on material safety, the method for removing all product files can take up to an hour to complete. You can’t stop the method after you get started it. If you reset your product, the procedure proceeds after the product restarts.

  • In the product choices, click Safety Choices.
  • Simply click Basic Configurations.
  • Click the Menu button.
  • Click Remove Mobile.
  • To remove all 3rd-party apps from your product, choose the Include third-party apps check box.
  • Click Proceed.
  • Type Blackberry and OK.

commentscomments

  1. Idette says:

    Danke, dass Sie für eine einfache und verständliche Weise zu erklären. Es war wirklich eine praktikable Lösung.

Leave a Reply

This Site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our Site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using this Site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.