Home » ZTE Hard Reset » ZTE Sprint Vital Hard Reset

ZTE Sprint Vital Hard Reset



ZTE Sprint Vital Hard Reset with Software menu and security password code.

All files will be remove!

You can reset your ZTE Vital product’s security password: Switch off your smartphone, then switch it on. Choose emergency call. Enter *983*987# in emergency call-up pad. It will recover factory configurations and your private files will be removed.

Reset Your Sprint vital ZTE Vital smartphone from selection

The Factory data reset choice removes all files on your mobile phone and regenerates it to unique factory settings. The files eliminated from the smartphone includes your Google Account, all technique and application data and configurations, and all saved applications.

  • Touch HOME > Applications > Configurations > Backup & reset > Factory data reset.
  • Touch Reset smart phone.

If you want to remove all files saved to an set up microSD card, tick the Eliminate SD card check box just before touching Reset smart phone.

  • Touch Get rid of almost everything and then follow the requires to validate the reset

Right after a reset you have to setup your smart phone once again, follow the on-screen guidelines to set it up.

To reset the ZTE Sprint Vital product from time to time for ideal efficiency, power off the product and get rid of the battery power. Reinsert it and turn on your Andorid smartphone.
Reset Your Sprint vital ZTE Vital smartphone from software menu

The Factory data reset choice removes all files on your smartphone and restores it to original factory settings. The data eliminated from the smartphone contains your Google Account, all system and app files and configurations, and all saved apps.

  • Touch HOME > Applications > Configurations > Data backup & reset > Factory data reset.
  • Touch Reset smartphone.
  • If you want to eliminate all files saved to an set up microSD card, tick the Remove SD card check box just before touching Reset smartphone.
  • Touch Remove almost everything and then follow the requires to validate the reset
  • After a reset you have to setup your smartphone once again, follow the onscreen guidelines to set it up.

Leave a Reply

This Site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our Site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using this Site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.